The following is an unofficial translation of the Japanese-language original version, and is provided for your convenience only, without any warranty as to its accuracy or as to the completeness of the information. The Japanese original version of the notice is the sole official version. If there are any discrepancies between the Japanese original version and the English translation, the Japanese original version prevails and the company disclaims all responsibility for and results of the discrepancies.

June 25, 2019

Stock ticker: 8015

Ichiro Kashitani, President&CEO

Toyota Tsusho Corporation
9-8 Meieki 4-chome, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya

Results of 98th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders:

The following is a summary of the matters reported and proposals voted on at our 98th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, held today.

Matters Reported

(1) The business report and consolidated financial statements for the Company's 98th fiscal year (April 1, 2018 – March 31, 2019) and reports from the independent auditors and the Company's Audit & Supervisory Board on the results of their audits of the consolidated financial statements for the 98th fiscal year

The content of the business report, content of consolidated financial statements, and audit results were reported to shareholders.

(2) Non-consolidated financial statements for the Company's 98th fiscal year (April 1, 2018 – March 31, 2019)

The content of the non-consolidated financial statements was reported to shareholders.

Proposals Voted On

Item 1: Appropriation of retained earnings

Shareholders approved the proposed year-end dividend of ¥50 per share. This brings the Company's annual dividend (including the interim dividend) to ¥100 per share. Shareholders approved the proposed the Company plan to draw down.

Item 2: Election of eleven (11) directors

Shareholders approved the proposed election of each of the Company's eleven (11)

nominees for the position of director: Jun Karube, Ichiro Kashitani, Minoru Murata, Hideki Yanase, Yasuhiro Nagai, Hiroshi Tominaga, Hideyuki Iwamoto, Yoriko Kawaguchi, Kumi Fujisawa, Kunihito Koumoto, and Didier Leroy. They assumed their respective offices.

Yoriko Kawaguchi, Kumi Fujisawa, Kunihito Koumoto, and Didier Leroy are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

Item 3: Election of one (1) auditor

Shareholders approved the proposed election of the Company's one (1) nominee for the position of Audit & Supervisory Board Member: Tsutomu Takahashi. He assumed his respective office.

Shuhei Toyoda, Yuichiro Kuwano, and Tsutomu Takahashi are outside Audit & Supervisory Board members as stipulated in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act.

Item 4: Payment of director bonuses

Shareholders approved the proposed to pay a total of ¥333,500,000 in bonuses for 8 of the 12 Directors, excluding 4 Outside Directors.

At the Board of Director's meeting held upon the close of the General Meeting of Shareholders, the three (3) directors, Chairman of the Board Jun Karube, President & CEO Ichiro Kashitani, and Members of the Board Minoru Murata were elected as representative directors and assumed their respective offices.

At an Audit & Supervisory Board meeting, Yasushi Shiozaki and Kazuo Yuhara were elected as a full-time Audit & Supervisory Board members and assumed their respective offices.

The Company's new management structure is as follows:

Member of the Board and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman of the Board Jun Karube Member of the Board, President & CEO Ichiro Kashitani Member of the Board Minoru Murata Member of the Board Hideki Yanase Member of the Board Yasuhiro Nagai Member of the Board Hiroshi Tominaga Member of the Board Hideyuki Iwamoto Member of the Board Yoriko Kawaguchi Member of the Board Kumi Fujisawa Member of the Board Kunihito Koumoto Member of the Board Didier Leroy Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Yasushi Shiozaki Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kazuo Yuhara Audit & Supervisory Board Member Shuhei Toyoda Yuichiro Kuwano Audit & Supervisory Board Member Audit & Supervisory Board Member Tsutomu Takahashi

Notes:

- 1. Member of the Board: Yoriko Kawaguchi, Kumi Fujisawa, Kunihito Koumoto and Didier Leroy are outside directors.
- 2. Audit & Supervisory Board Members: Shuhei Toyoda, Yuichiro Kuwano, and Tsutomu Takahashi are outside auditors.