The following is an unofficial translation of the Japanese-language original version, and is provided for your convenience only, without any warranty as to its accuracy or as to the completeness of the information. The Japanese original version of the notice is the sole official version. If there are any discrepancies between the Japanese original version and the English translation, the Japanese original version prevails and the company disclaims all responsibility for and results of the discrepancies.

> June 20, 2025 Stock ticker: 8015

Toshimitsu Imai, Member of the board, President&CEO Toyota Tsusho Corporation 9-8 Meieki 4-chome, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya

Results of 104th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders:

The following is a summary of the matters reported and proposals voted on at our 104th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, held today.

Matters Reported

- The business report, consolidated financial statements and non-consolidated financial statements for the Company's 104th fiscal year (April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025)
- (2) Reports from the Independent Auditors and the Company's Audit & Supervisory Board on the results of their audits of the consolidated financial statements for the 104th fiscal year (April 1, 2024 March 31, 2025)

These contents above were reported to shareholders.

Proposals Voted On

Item 1: Appropriation of retained earnings

Shareholders approved the proposed year-end dividend of \$55 per share. Combined with the interim dividend of \$50 per share, this will result in a total annual dividend of \$105 per share, up \$12 per share from the previous fiscal year. There was a 3-for-1 common stock split on July 1, 2024. This increase in the dividend is calculated as if this stock split had taken place at the beginning of the fiscal year ended March 31, 2024.

Item 2: Election of nine (9) directors

Shareholders approved the proposed election of each of the Company's nine(9)

nominees for the position of director: Nobuhiko Murakami, Ichiro Kashitani, Toshimitsu Imai, Hideyuki Iwamoto, Tatsuya Watanuki, Didier Leroy, Yukari Inoue, Chieko Matsuda and Goro Yamaguchi. They assumed their respective offices. Didier Leroy, Yukari Inoue, Chieko Matsuda and Goro Yamaguchi are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

Item 3: Election of one (1) Audit & Supervisory Board member

Shareholders approved the proposed election of each of the Company's one(1) nominee for the position of Audit & Supervisory Board member: Kazuya Kawashima. He assumed the office.

Item 4: Revision of amount of remuneration for distribution of restricted stock to directors (except outside directors) and revision of remuneration of directors

Shareholders approved the proposed.

At the Board of Director's meeting held upon the close of the General Meeting of Shareholders, Nobuhiko Murakami were elected as Chairman of the Board, Ichiro Kashitani as Vice Chairman of the Board and Toshimitsu Imai as Member of the Board, President & CEO, and assumed their respective offices. The three (3) directors, Toshimitsu Imai, Hideyuki Iwamoto and Tatsuya Watanuki were elected as representative directors and assumed their respective offices.

At the Audit & Supervisory Board meeting, Kentaro Hayashi and Kazuya Kawashima were elected as a full-time Audit & Supervisory Board members and assumed their respective offices. The Company's new management structure is as follows:

Member of the Board and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman of the Board	Nobuhiko Murakami
Vice Chairman of the Board	Ichiro Kashitani
Member of the Board, President & CEO	Toshimitsu Imai
Member of the Board	Hideyuki Iwamoto
Member of the Board	Tatsuya Watanuki
Member of the Board	Didier Leroy
Member of the Board	Yukari Inoue
Member of the Board	Chieko Matsuda
Member of the Board	Goro Yamaguchi
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Kentaro Hayashi
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Kazuya Kawashima
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Tsutomu Takahashi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Seishi Tanoue

Rikako Beppu

Notes:

- 1. Members of the Board, Didier Leroy, Yukari Inoue, Chieko Matsuda and Goro Yamaguchi are outside Directors.
- Audit & Supervisory Board members, Tsutomu Takahashi, Seishi Tanoue and Rikako Beppu are outside Audit & Supervisory Board members.