The following is an unofficial translation of the Japanese-language original version, and is provided for your convenience only, without any warranty as to its accuracy or as to the completeness of the information. The Japanese original version of the notice is the sole official version. If there are any discrepancies between the Japanese original version and the English translation, the Japanese original version prevails and the company disclaims all responsibility for and results of the discrepancies.

> June 24, 2022 Stock ticker: 8015

Ichiro Kashitani, President & CEO Toyota Tsusho Corporation 9-8 Meieki 4-chome, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya

Results of 101th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders:

The following is a summary of the matters reported and proposals voted on at our 101th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, held today.

Matters Reported

(1) The business report and consolidated financial statements for the Company's 101th fiscal year (April 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022) and reports from the independent auditors and the Company's Audit & Supervisory Board on the results of their audits of the consolidated financial statements for the 101th fiscal year

The content of the business report, content of consolidated financial statements, and audit results were reported to shareholders.

 (2) Non-consolidated financial statements for the Company's 101th fiscal year (April 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022)

The content of the non-consolidated financial statements was reported to shareholders.

Proposals Voted On

Item 1: Appropriation of retained earnings

Shareholders approved the proposed year-end dividend of ¥90 per share. This brings the Company's annual dividend (including the interim dividend, ¥70 per share) to ¥160 per share, an increase of 48 yen from the previous fiscal year.

Item 2: Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation

Shareholders approved for partial amendment of the Articles of Incorporation

regarding the introduction of the electronic provision system for the materials of the shareholders' meeting.

Item 3: Election of eight (8) directors

Shareholders approved the proposed election of each of the Company's eight(8) nominees for the position of director: Nobuhiko Murakami, Ichiro Kashitani, Hiroshi Tominaga, Hideyuki Iwamoto, Kumi Fujisawa, Kunihito Koumoto, Didier Leroy and Yukari Inoue.

They assumed their respective offices.

Kumi Fujisawa, Kunihito Koumoto, Didier Leroy and Yukari Inoue are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.

Item 4: Election of four (4) Audit & Supervisory Board members

Shareholders approved the proposed election of each of the Company's four(4) nominees for the position of Audit & Supervisory Board member: Kazumasa Miyazaki, Kentaro Hayashi, Tsutomu Takahashi, Seishi Tanoue.

They assumed their respective offices.

Tsutomu Takahashi and Seishi Tanoue are outside Audit & Supervisory Board members as stipulated in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act.

Item 5: Payment of director bonuses

Shareholders approved the proposed to pay a total of ¥228,100,000 in bonuses for 5 of the 9 Directors, excluding 4 Outside Directors.

At the Board of Director's meeting held upon the close of the General Meeting of Shareholders, the three (3) directors, President & CEO Ichiro Kashitani, and Members of the Board Hiroshi Tominaga and Hideyuki Iwamoto were elected as representative directors and assumed their respective offices.

The Company's new management structure is as follows:

Member of the Board and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman of the Board Member of the Board, President & CEO Member of the Board Nobuhiko Murakami Ichiro Kashitani Hiroshi Tominaga Hideyuki Iwamoto Kumi Fujisawa Kunihito Koumoto Didier Leroy Member of the Board Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Audit & Supervisory Board Member Audit & Supervisory Board Member Yukari Inoue Kazumasa Miyazaki Kentaro Hayashi Yuichiro Kuwano Tsutomu Takahashi Seishi Tanoue

Notes:

Member of the Board: Kumi Fujisawa, Kunihito Koumoto, Didier Leroy and Yukari Inoue are outside directors.
Audit & Supervisory Board Members: Yuichiro Kuwano, Tsutomu Takahashi and Seishi Tanoue are outside auditors.